Disconnecting a Box account will automatically stop syncing any file updates to Scorecards.

Syncing can be re-connected for your Box account at any time. Learn more on how to connect Box here.

To disconnect your Box from Scorecards, follow these steps:

1. From the Scorecards dashboard, select a Scorecard

2. Go to the Sub menu. Select Topics.

3. Select an Area, then select a Topic.

4. Go to Documents, then select Add documents

5. Select the Box menu.


6. Select the Settings menu, then select Disconnect.

7. Select Done to finish or reconnect to a different account.

Did this answer your question?