Disconnecting a OneDrive account will automatically stop syncing any file updates to Pathways.

Syncing can be re-connected for your OneDrive account at any time. Learn more on how to connect OneDrive here.

To disconnect your OneDrive from Pathways, follow these steps:

  1. From the Pathways dashboard, select a Pathway.

2. Go to the Sub menu. Select Topics.

3. Select an Area, then select a Topic.

4. Go to Documents, then select Add documents

5. Select the OneDrive menu.

6. Select the Settings menu, then select Disconnect.

7. Select Done to finish or reconnect to a different account.

Did this answer your question?