Different roles in the Scorecards will determine what people can do and see. 

⚠️Good to know: All user types can:

  • Upload documents
  • Replace documents
  • Delete documents
  • Verify and Unverify documents
  • Assign people responsible for Areas and Topics
  • Assign Reviewers for Areas and Topics
  • Create and send Scorecards

Advisors & Investors

Firm Admin

Firm Admins can see all Scorecards and Scorecard Areas that they have been assigned to.
 
Firm Admins can view, control and amend access for deal team members as they have access to Firm Settings. 

If Firm Admins are only assigned to certain companies and company Areas, they won't be able to see other companies/Areas or assign other deal team members to companies and Areas that they don't have access to.

Firm Admins can add external companies, manage existing companies' access and revoke company access to a Company Scorecard within Scorecard settings, if their company originally created the Scorecard.

Firm User

Firm Users can see all Scorecards and Scorecard Areas that they have been assigned.

Firm Users can not control or amend access for deal team members.

Companies 

Company Admin

Company Admins can see all Scorecards and Scorecard Areas that they have been assigned to.

Company Admins can view, control and amend access for team members within their company. If a Company Admin only has access to certain Areas, they won't have visibility over Areas they are not assigned to and can only invite team members to see Areas that they have access to.

Company Admins can add external companies, manage existing companies access and revoke company access to their Scorecard within Scorecard settings

Company User

Company Users can see all Scorecards and Scorecard Areas that they've been assigned to in their Scorecards.

Company Users can not control and amend access to Areas, team members and external companies.

Did this answer your question?