ℹ️ This feature is only accessible to Firm Admins and Company Admins.

Deactivating access will mean that the team member can no longer login and see the Scorecards.

To deactivate a team member's access, follow these steps:

1. Go to the Top navigation menu, select Settings.

2. Select Team from the Settings sub menu

3. Go to Person, locate the person you would like to deactivate.

4. Select the Item menu, then select Deactivate.

5. On the Are you sure want to deactivate screen, select Deactivate person

💡Tip: Access can be reactivated at anytime. Learn more on reactivating team members here.

Did this answer your question?