ℹ️ This feature is only accessible to Firm Admins and Company Admins.

Reactivating access will mean that the team member is reinstated, and will be able to access Scorecards again.

To reactivate a team member's access, follow these steps:

1. Go to the Top navigation menu, select Settings.

2. Select Team from the Settings sub menu

3. Locate the person you would like to reactivate.

4. Select the Item menu, then select Reactivate.

5. On the Are you sure you want to reactivate screen, select Reactivate person.

⚠️Good to know: When a person has been reactivated, you can change their company and Area access by clicking selecting the Item menu, then selecting Edit access.

Did this answer your question?