If a person has been allocated to an Area, they will be able to see the following for any Areas assigned:
- All Topics within that Area
- All requirements within the Topics of that area
- View, download, replace and delete all documents in that Area
⚠️Good to know: If a person has been assigned as the Person responsible for the Area, they will still have the same access. However they are the key contact and are responsible for ensuring that the Area is updated by their team. A Person responsible can have any role assigned in the Pathway.