Document organization can be removed by anyone that has access to the Topic.

To deactivate document organization for a Topic, follow these steps:

1. From the Scorecards dashboard, select a Scorecard.

2. Select Topics from the Sub menu.

3. Select the Topic.

4. Go to Documents, then select Configure document organization.

5. Select the Delete icon next to the document tag category.

💡Tip: If there are multiple categories you can remove a category and/or add a new one.

6. Select Save changes.

⚠️Good to know: If document organization is removed and a person decides to reactivate it using the same categories, the files will be reorganized in the same order as before.

Did this answer your question?