Anyone in the team can verify documents that have been uploaded into Topics.

When a document has been verified, it means that it has been reviewed and the document has met the requirements.

Once all the documents in the Topic have been Verified and all the Requirements have been met users are able to change the Topic status to Verified. 

If a document has been Verified by mistake team members are able to mark the document as unverified again. 

To Unverify a document after it has been Verified, follow these steps:

1. From the Scorecard dashboard, select the Scorecard.

2. Select Topics from the Sub menu

3. Select the Topic to be Unverified. 

4.Locate the document, then select the Item menu.

💡Tip: To Unverify multiple documents, select the check box next to the files. Then select Unverify.

5. Select Unverify.

💡Tip: If a Topic has been marked as Verified, but a document is Unverified the Topic status will go back to in progress. Learn more about the Topic status here.

Did this answer your question?