When adding or editing people, Admins are able to control what Scorecards people have access to and the Areas within.

If a person can see an entire Scorecard they can still be restricted to see only the Areas that are applicable to them. Learn more about editing access here.

If someone has access to an Area in a Scorecard, they will be able to:

  • View all Topics within the Area
  • View all Requirements within the Topics
  • View, download, replace and delete all documents in the Area

Did this answer your question?