When you log into Scorecards, you will automatically be taken to the Scorecards section. This dashboard gives you an overview of all the Scorecards you have access to.
The Scorecards default page showing you all companies will allow you to:
- Invite a new company / Send a new Scorecard
💡Tip: Once you send a new Scorecard they will be able the Areas of the Scorecard they have access to. Learn more about sending Scorecards here.
- View if an invitation to take the Scorecard has been sent to a company
- View if an invitation has been sent, but not accepted
- View how ready the company is and their activity in the last 7 and 30 days
When you select a Scorecard, you will then be able to view the Areas and learn more about the Score.