If people no longer need to access a Pathway that they are collaborating on, they can choose to leave the Pathway.

💡Tip: If a company owns the Pathway, they will not have the option to leave. However they will have the ability to delete the Pathway. Learn more here.

When a person leaves a Pathway, it will disappear from their Pathway dashboard.

To leave a Pathway, follow these steps:

  1. From the Pathway dashboard, select the Pathway.

2. Go to the Sub menu, then select Pathway settings.


3. At the bottom of Pathway settings, select Leave Pathway.

Did this answer your question?