If people no longer need to access a Scorecard that they are collaborating on, they can choose to leave the Scorecard.

💡Tip: If a company owns the Scorecard, they will not have the option to leave. However they will have the ability to delete the Scorecard. Learn more here.

When a person leaves a Scorecard, it will disappear from their Scorecard dashboard.

To leave a Scorecard, follow these steps:

1. From the Scorecard dashboard, select the Scorecard.

2. Go to the Sub menu, then select Scorecard settings.


3. At the bottom of Scorecard settings, select Leave scorecard.

Did this answer your question?