ℹ️ This feature is only accessible to the Pathway owner.
If a Pathway is no longer needed, the company that owns the Pathway has the ability to delete it.
When a Pathway is deleted it will disappear from everyone's Pathway dashboard.
💡Tip: If people do not have the option to delete the Pathway, it means they are collaborating on the Pathway and will have the option to leave the Pathway. Learn more here.
To leave a Pathway, follow these steps:
- From the Pathway dashboard, select the Pathway.
2. Go to the Sub menu, then select Pathway settings.
3. At the bottom of Pathway settings, select Delete Pathway.