ℹ️ This feature is only accessible to the Scorecard owner.
If a Scorecard is no longer needed, the company that owns the Scorecard has the ability to delete it.
When a Scorecard is deleted it will disappear from everyone's Scorecard dashboard.
💡Tip: If people do not have the option to delete the Scorecard, it means they are collaborating on the Scorecard and will have the option to leave the Scorecard. Learn more here.
To leave a Scorecard, follow these steps:
1. From the Scorecard dashboard, select the Scorecard.
2. Go to the Sub menu, then select Scorecard settings.
3. At the bottom of Scorecard settings, select Delete scorecard.