Select Users > App Users

Edit a user

Select the users name:

To save any changes select Save and close:

Delete a user

⚠️ Good to know: The user will loose access to all data, annotations and notes will be permanently deleted.

Hover over the user and select Delete:

Select Yes to confirm:

Did this answer your question?