As an Administrator, you can edit your Admin Portal settings at any time.
Select the Profile icon to the right of your name and select Company Settings.
Company Details & Logo
Add your company logo and edit your company details, these will be included in any binder or minutes exports.
Select the period of inactivity before admin portal is automatically logged out
Current to Previous handling
Select a rule to determine when binders will be moved from Current to Previous
Days After Meeting
X days after the binder meeting date.
Board Year End
After the selected Year End date.
End of Financial Year
After the selected End of Financial Year date.
End of Calendar Year
After the End of the Calendar Year ie. 31 December.
⚠️ Good to know:
Once a binder is moved to Previous it will be read-only.
The binder cannot be moved back to the Current tab.
By default, Current binders will be moved to Previous at the end of the Calendar Year.
Any binders that meet the rule will be moved to Previous overnight.
After editing settings, select Save on the top right