Tip: Instead of deleting the Risk, consider changing the Risk’s Record Status to ‘Inactive’ to retain the Risk history.

  1. From the Main Menu, select Risks | Work with Risk Records.

  2. The Risks Page is displayed.

  3. On the Risks Page, use the Page Navigation Panel and Column Headers to find the desired Risk in the Risk List.

  4. Once you have located the desired Risk in the List, click the Risk to open the Risk Record.

  5. The Risk Page is displayed.

  6. On the Risk Page, click the ‘Delete’ icon.

  7. A Confirm Delete dialog is displayed with advice that all history associated with the Risk will also be removed.

  8. In the ‘Confirm Delete’ dialog, click ‘Yes’ to delete the Risk.



Did this answer your question?