Cancel Temporary Future Task Reallocation

  1. Access Temporarily Reallocate Future Tasks from the main menu, click the My Summary tab. The My Summary page displays. Hover over, or click, the Options menu 1 icon. Click the Temporarily Reallocate Future Tasks 2 icon.

  2. If you are an Administrator, select the Position.

  3. On the ‘Existing Reallocations’ 1 tab, either, select the all tasks 2 option on each tab, or select individual tasks 3 as required.

  4. Click the icon to cancel all the selected Tasks reallocations. A Confirmation dialog is displayed. Click the OK button to proceed.

  5. These task are removed from the list. Click the ‘Close’ icon to close the window.

Did this answer your question?