ℹ️ This feature is only accessible to Admins.
There are multiple settings that can be managed and updated at any time in the Room to help you stay in control of your deal.
From this training video you'll learn about:
Changing the Room name & address
Updating your logo
Auto numbering for files & folders
Disabling the Room
Security for Microsoft Office documents