ℹ️This feature is only available to Room Admins who are also Q&A admins or Q&A observers with Full control in one-way Q&A, or Admins who are Internal Main Contacts in two-way Q&A.
Q&A Admins can delete questions from Q&A. Deleted questions are removed from all Room question lists, reports and audit trails.
1. Go to the Left menu. Under Manage, select Q&A.
2. On the Manage Q&A overview page, select Edit under Assign Q&A roles.
💡Tip: If your Room is using two-way Q&A this page will look different, Admins will need to skip straight to step 3.
3. Select Actions, then choose Delete questions.
4. Select the questions you want to delete by checking the boxes in the associated row.
5. Select Delete questions.
If you need to restore questions that have been deleted, contact Ansarada Support. Deleted questions can't be restored by Room Admins.