This feature is only available to Guests with a Question Approver Q&A role in one-way Q&A.

As a Question Approver, if there are multiple Questions that have been answered and disclosed, you can bulk notify Team members about the disclosure by following the below steps:

1. Go to the Left menu. Under View, select Q&A.

2. Select Actions, then select Bulk notify team.

3. All eligible Questions and Answers will appear. Then select the Questions that you would like to Bulk notify to the Team.

💡Tip: Only Questions with the Q&A status Disclosed - awaiting additional user notification will appear. Learn more about the different Q&A statuses here.

4. Under Select people, select the people to notify.

⚠️Good to know: If a person in the Guest's Team appears in red and is unable to be selected, it means they don't have access to the Subject that this Question has been asked under.

5. Select Notify.

⚠️Good to know: This feature is not available for two-way Q&A rooms.

Did this answer your question?