When asking a Question in the Room, Ansarada will alert the Guest if they have created a duplicate Question.

If the Guest is asking a single Question they can choose to proceed with posting the duplicate Question or cancel. Learn more about asking Questions here.

⚠️Good to know: When Bulk uploading Questions the Guest will receive an alert to inform them the Question is a duplicate, however they will not be able to submit the duplicate Question until the text has been changed. 

Did this answer your question?