️ℹ️ This feature is only accessible to Admins

The URL is visible to everyone that has access, or is trying to log in.

When the Room URL is updated, it will appear in any new invitation emails sent.

To change the URL of your Room, follow these steps:

1. Go to the Left menu. Under Manage, select Settings.


2. In the Address section, select Add address.

💡Tip: If people use the old or original URL after it's been updated, it will still redirect them to the correct room with the right URL. For this reason we don't recommend deleting the original URL if people have already been invited into the Room, as it will no longer redirect them to the Room. 

3. Enter in the new address.

⚠️Good to know: If the address is already in use an alert will appear.

4. Select Save.

Did this answer your question?