⚠️ Good to know:
Any binders that meet the Current to Previous rule will be moved overnight
Once a binder is moved to Previous it will be read-only.
Previous binders cannot be moved back to the Current tab.
By default, Current binders will be moved to the Previous tab at the end of the Calendar Year.
The Current to Previous Rule can be changed from the Board Settings or Company Settings.