All Collections
Ansarada Board
Board - Default Banned Locations
Board - Default Banned Locations

Which countries are banned by default if location restrictions are enabled

Angelica Medallo avatar
Written by Angelica Medallo
Updated over a week ago

If Location Restriction is enabled, app users will be restricted in the following default countries:

However, the list can be customised by adding new countries from the dropdown or by removing the countries from the list.

  1. To Add countries to the list,

Click on the countries list dropdown,

Click on the "Add" button for the country to be added to the list

The country gets added to the list

2. To remove countries from the list, please click on the "X" against the added countries

After making the required changes, please click on the save and close button to save the changes made for the Board or Committee.

Did this answer your question?