⚠️ Good to know: Changes to User settings will override Board / Binder Settings for that user only.

Select Users > App Users:

Select the users name:

Select Manage Settings:

See Settings for a list of available settings and the levels they can be applied to.

Select OK when done:

Select Restore to default to revert to the default board settings:

To save any changes select Save and close:

Did this answer your question?