ℹ️This feature is only accessible to Admins and Publishers.

By default, files are disabled when uploaded unless you choose to enable them. Disabled files or folders don't appear in the Document index until they're enabled.

Enabled files and folders can be seen in the Document index and appear in black.

💡Tip:
Disabling documents will expire saved versions downloaded with temp save security controls applied.

Documents can be enabled and disabled in bulk, or Admins and Publishers can select a single file or folder.

Enable files
Disable files

Did this answer your question?