️ℹ️This feature is only accessible to Admins.
Rooms are typically disabled when the deal has ended. When Rooms are disabled no one can access the Room. Files saved outside of the Room under that have Security controls applied are no longer accessible. Rooms are typically frozen towards the end of a deal, before it is closed. Learn more about disabling Rooms here.
When Rooms are frozen they're still live and accessible, but no changes can be made in them and are effectively read-only.
To freeze a room:
Email Ansarada Support requesting that the Room be frozen. In the email include:
the Room name.
date and time the Room needs to be frozen.
who should still have Admin rights
2. Our Support team will respond via email once the Room is frozen, or if they require anymore information.