Track people and actions on any new workflows you create. Be confident in disclosing and sharing the right workflows with the right teams in your organisation!
1. To get started, select the workflow you’d like to update Security settings for, then click on ‘Security’ in the top right corner of the page.
2. In the new window, you can assign permissions for each of your Internal Teams via choosing one of three options below:
No access: if access is denied, people in this team will not see your workflow and you will not have an option to assign any item to them.
Can view: people in this team can view actions and tasks in this workflow, but unable to make any changes.
Can edit: people in this team are permitted to view and edit actions and tasks in this workflow.
Can manage: full access to manage all aspects of this workflow, including ability to create new tasks.