ℹ️ This feature is only accessible to Admins, Viewers and Guests.
Track people and actions on any new workflows you create. Be confident in disclosing and sharing the right workflows with the right teams in your organisation!
How to share workflow tab
To share your workflow tab, just follow these simple steps:
Choose the workflow tab you want to share.
Click on Share in the top right corner of the page.
Alternatively, click on the tab's Action Menu (three dots next to the tab name) and select Share from there.
⚠️Good to know
Buy-side / External Guests can securely share their workflow tab with their own team or sub-team.
Meanwhile, Sell-side / Internal Admins and Viewers can share their workflow tab with any teams including the External Teams. Learn more about collaborating on workflows between internal and external teams here.
How to set up workflow permission
Here's how to set up workflow permission:
1. After selecting the Share button, a share dialog will appear.
2. Choose the permission you want to grant to the specific team:
People in this team won't be able to see your workflow tab, and you won't have the option to assign items to them.
People in this team can view actions and tasks in this workflow tab, but can't make changes.
People in this team can view, edit, and create new items in this workflow tab.
People in this team have full access to manage all aspects of this workflow tab, including ability to set permission, rename and delete the tab.
3. Click Save and Share to confirm your action. You'll see a confirmation message in the bottom right corner to let you know it's been saved.