ℹ️ This feature is only accessible to Admins.
You are now able to redact text, areas and patterns within the Ansarada Data Room. To learn how, please follow a guide here.
⚠️ Please note: after you redact and save your document, you can only edit your redactions while your original file is still in your room. However, once the original document is no longer available (e.g. it is removed, or updated to a newer version) the redaction marks on your redacted document will permanently save and will no longer be editable.
If you need to edit your redacted marks again, please revert the original document to previous file using History dialog.