ℹ️ This feature is only accessible to Admins and Publishers.
By default, files are disabled when uploaded unless you choose to enable them. Disabled files or folders don't appear in the Document index until they're enabled.
Enabled files and folders can be seen in the Document index and appear in black.
💡Tip: Disabling documents will expire any secured saved version of the file on a users desktop.
Documents can be enabled and disabled in bulk, or Admins and Publishers can select a single file or folder.