Ansarada gives you simple subscription pricing without the risks and uncertainty associated with legacy VDRs. To get started, please visit our pricing page to sign up online in no time and receive free access to the full suite of Ansarada tools.
Upgrade / Downgrade
You have the flexibility to change your data plan before your subscription is activated or before inviting Guest users. After selecting your paid subscription at the end of your free access, please note that changes cannot be made until the end of your contracted period.
Please note if you exceed your data tier, you will be charged for additional data packs. If you remove the additional data, the overage charges will still apply as credits are not given for reduction of data. Please ensure you select the correct data plan to suit you and your customers’ needs. You can view additional costs for exceeding your data subscription plan here: Cost of Monthly Data Overages.
📌 The additional data is captured at the peak usage for the billing period. If you are charged for additional data packs and remove the data from the room at a later date, a credit will not be provided. A later date could be anywhere from 1 day to 1 year plus.
When your contract comes towards the end of the contracted period we send a reminder to your nominated billing contact to advise of renewal. Upon receiving these reminders, you can choose from the following options:
Auto renew on the same contracted term
Change to a new contracted term prior to renewal date
Cancel subscription by following the steps here to disable the room before the end of your billing cycle.
⚠️ If you request for a new contracted term or closure of deal room after the renewal date, the renewal invoice is payable.
Viewing your data use
The room size can be checked at any stage by Administrators or Viewers via the Usage for Billing report. The room size will include all data (including enabled and disabled files).
You can also view your room use by clicking on the data gauge as shown below.
📌 The data gauge shows your highest room size for the day (not the billable room size) and includes all enabled, disabled and deleted documents. The data gauge refreshes daily at 12am Sydney time when deleted documents from the previous day are no longer included in this report.